Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jamesha Gore-Coggin

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jamesha Gore-Coggin

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (76 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Forever Floor and Tile

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful company that takes care of all our business and personal needs. I didn’t know an insurance company could be more than just that bill you have to pay every month. Thank you to the Jamesha Gore-Coggin team for always making us feel welcome and being patient with all our questions and concerns!"

Jessica Elliott

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office was great! They were so helpful with all of my questions. I would recommend them to anyone!"

Julianna Torres

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamesha Gore-Coggin and her State Farm team are phenomenal!! I could tell after our first conversation that their customers are their biggest priority. They really work hard to ensure you are getting the best coverage for your needs. Carly, at the front desk, was so personable and had great customer service skills!"

Julianna Torres

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot thank Jamesha and her team enough for all the assistance I received when trying to find the best insurance plan for me. They were patient, insightful and really focused on my needs as a customer."

Julianna Torres

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamesha and her team are phenomenal! I could tell from day 1 customers are the number priority in their office. They work tirelessly to make sure your plan is the best fit for you! Highly recommend working with them!"

Ian Anderson

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"awesome customer service! Jamesha’s office was able to answer all my questions! everyone in the office is so nice!"

hailley stacy

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience and felt very welcomed by the nice staff including the front desk worker Carly! Jamesha is the best and you can tell she truly cares! Would recommend coming here :-)"

Nicole Tiernan

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"BEST SERVICE EVER! Everyone in the office was so friendly and helpful! Wouldn't go anywhere else. Special shout-out to Carly who has the exceptional customer service!!"

Meghan Matthews

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this office was amazing to talk to, very welcoming! Carly had an amazing attitude. Very positive experience over all."

zachery cerverizzo

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service team is awesome!! Carly helped my family out so much with her immaculate customer service, she was very kind and very insightful."

Nick Turner

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very welcoming and excellent service!"

Sheila Jones

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing business"

Jake Ford

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and friendly company to work with. One stop shop for insurance!"

Breanna Miller

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleasant, sweet, charismatic people. It’s alway’s a very nice visit every time I stop by here. The employees here are alway’s so professional and kind towards me and my sister."

Rico Chestnut

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"They may not be the best, but they are the best I know!"

Kayla Elliott

October 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I truly had the best experience with this office! Justin was so helpful!!! Changing insurance from one state to the other is not easy, but Jamesha Gore-Coggin’s office made it so easy for me!!"

Ruth Lamb

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the friendly service! Alex is very prompt!"

Dindy Mills

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and ready to assist!"

Ciara Cleary

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service ever!! So satisfied and definitely recommend!"

Joshua Mejia

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service! The staff at this location are very polite and attentive. Gore-Coggin and her team helped me get a great deal on home insurance. This is a great place to shop for insurance if you need great rates."

Irene Thomas

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely wonderful attentive customer service! I have been a customer of the Jamesha Gore-Coggin State Farm since it opened and couldn’t be more satisfied with this agency."

Caleb Coblentz

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would give 10 stars if I could! Jamesha and her crew are always available to answer questions and make sure I’m covered. Oh, and they saved me a ton of money by bundling my auto and home policies. *Justin is the best!"

Carter Smith

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office! I have a policy with them. Love Justin! He will cover all your life insurance needs."

Carly Manto

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"This was the BEST experience I’ve ever had with any insurance company! The front desk girl was incredibly helpful and super friendly! Don’t waste your time going anywhere else!!!"

Hannah Lacy

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office is one of the best I have ever worked with! The staff, especially Carly McGee, was friendly and extremely helpful! I would use their services again and again!"