Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of jack hanzlovic (NOMAD)

jack hanzlovic (NOMAD)

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jack hanzlovic (NOMAD)
"We are so impressed with the customer service and attention to detail that we have received through this SFI agency. Our agent has gone above and beyond in her assistance on Homeowners and auto/golf cart coverages. She is exactly what we've grown accustomed to in over 40 years partnering with SFI in other parts of the US. We are new to SC and our agent took time to familiarize us with all sorts of information specific and unique to our needs, but also to general guidance on relocating to this wonderful area. We are thankful we connected and recommend this agency for their professionalism and customer-centric services."
Profile photo of Link Kincaid

Link Kincaid

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Link Kincaid
"Very polite and professional personal"
Profile photo of William Fisher

William Fisher

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Fisher
"Patricia w/State Farm Ins in N Myrtle Beach, SC is THE BEST!! Her and the whole team is! They're straight forward with everything - very professional, and insightful as well. Me not knowing much about the Insurance business, they've never talked over or "above" me. Their pricing is off the charts in reference to other Ins providers out there. I TRULY recommend them to anyone who wants an awesome Insurance team to continually work with!"
Profile photo of Melissa Vecoli

Melissa Vecoli

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Vecoli
"Jamesha was super helpful! Having 2 teenage drivers and only one at fault and it being a minor accidents she has saved us a fortune! I cannot thank her and Patricia enough for the help. 5⭐️ Don’t wait she will definitely help you save a small fortune"
Profile photo of Christine Arroyo

Christine Arroyo

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Arroyo
"I like that they were very professional in their work and easy to understand."
Profile photo of Dianne Reynolds

Dianne Reynolds

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dianne Reynolds
"Thank you very much Jake Ramirez. It was a pleasure doing business with you. We did save a considerable amount of money on condo and auto. Thank you for taking the time in person to go over our needs and do our policies. I will recommend you to any one that we come in contact with."
Profile photo of Wendy Jack

Wendy Jack

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Jack
"It was refreshing to speak with a local State Farm Representative. Jake (his real name!) was professional and extremely helpful. I had been with another Company for as long as I can remember and I was satisfied with them until they sent me my new payment schedule which was over 1400.00 per month for 2 cars. I reached out to Jake, we had previously spoken, taking his time to explain things to me and to give me a quote I am saving over $1000 a month. I called my previous carrier and they could not come close using the same numbers as Jake had. Thank you, Jake and State Farm for solving a stressful situation for me."
Profile photo of Adrian Carreon Toledo

Adrian Carreon Toledo

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Carreon Toledo
"Excelente servicio"
Profile photo of Suzanne Dall'Aste

Suzanne Dall'Aste

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Dall'Aste
"This office is 5 stars all the way! Justin Jordan has been my agent for some time now and I wish there were more than 5 stars allowed. Justin always responds very quickly and works so hard to make sure I always understand everything. Highly recommend Justin and this office!"
Profile photo of Darlene Bryant

Darlene Bryant

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Bryant
"Great customer service always"
Profile photo of sue myers

sue myers

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sue myers
"Nice to work with!"
Profile photo of Denzy

Denzy

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denzy
"The expert care, affordability, attention to detail, and warm family feeling I have come to know and cherish with this branch, will never be taken for granted! I love my good neighbors!!"
Profile photo of Ernesto Suarez

Ernesto Suarez

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ernesto Suarez
"Un excelente servicio al cliente, Patricia fue muy amable y sincera, se las recomiendo"
Profile photo of Brian Andrikis

Brian Andrikis

March 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Andrikis
"Always top rate service!"
Profile photo of Kim Hardee

Kim Hardee

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Hardee
"Jamesha and her team are great. Always a pleasure doing business with them."
Profile photo of o'jay henry

o'jay henry

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by o'jay henry
"Justin was amazing, very helpful, very friend"
Profile photo of Krystal Faircloth

Krystal Faircloth

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Krystal Faircloth
"Great customer service! So helpful and friendly. Definitely recommend!!"
Profile photo of b.viben

b.viben

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by b.viben
"The best of the best, very flexible, most kind hearted staff on site., best service all over the Carolinas. Hablan español, siempre atienden bien y es dicen la verdad con sinceridad. Highly recommend. Don't think twice to join. With top notch professionalism. I also love the small candies and treats at the entrance of the office."
Profile photo of Anthony Lara

Anthony Lara

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Lara
"The best service!!! Very happy with this office!"
Profile photo of James Gore

James Gore

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Gore
"Excellent Service!!!"
Profile photo of Nery Lopez

Nery Lopez

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nery Lopez
"Si tienen buena atención al cliente me siento feliz por ser atendido amablemente"
Profile photo of Eydi Hughes

Eydi Hughes

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eydi Hughes
"Patricia is amazing! She’s always just a call away and goes the extra mile to answer all of my questions."
Profile photo of Dylan Dowell

Dylan Dowell

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Dowell
"Always pleased to stop by and see the good faces I always see 😃"
Profile photo of Brian Long

Brian Long

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Long
"Since relocating to North Myrtle Beach from Pennsylvania, I wanted to find a State Farm agent who was as concerned about me and my stuff as my Pennsylvania agent was. Boy, am I lucky - I have found that the staff at Jamesha’s agency is so professional, so welcoming, so accommodating and courteous. Jamesha’s team and State Farm ROCK."
Profile photo of Shaikela Chestnut

Shaikela Chestnut

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shaikela Chestnut
"Jamesha and her team are awesome! They are prompt, professional and attentive! Nobody when I call someone is always available and willing to assist me."