Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Wendy Jack

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Jack
"It was refreshing to speak with a local State Farm Representative. Jake (his real name!) was professional and extremely helpful. I had been with another Company for as long as I can remember and I was satisfied with them until they sent me my new payment schedule which was over 1400.00 per month for 2 cars. I reached out to Jake, we had previously spoken, taking his time to explain things to me and to give me a quote I am saving over $1000 a month. I called my previous carrier and they could not come close using the same numbers as Jake had. Thank you, Jake and State Farm for solving a stressful situation for me."

Adrian Carreon Toledo

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Carreon Toledo
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service (Original) Excelente servicio"

Suzanne Dall'Aste

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Dall'Aste
"This office is 5 stars all the way! Justin Jordan has been my agent for some time now and I wish there were more than 5 stars allowed. Justin always responds very quickly and works so hard to make sure I always understand everything. Highly recommend Justin and this office!"

Darlene Bryant

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Bryant
"Great customer service always"

sue myers

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sue myers
"Nice to work with!"

Denzy

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denzy
"The expert care, affordability, attention to detail, and warm family feeling I have come to know and cherish with this branch, will never be taken for granted! I love my good neighbors!!"

Ernesto suarez

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ernesto suarez
"(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service, Patricia was very kind and sincere, I recommend it (Original) Un excelente servicio al cliente, Patricia fue muy amable y sincera, se las recomiendo"

Brian Andrikis

March 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Andrikis
"Always top rate service!"

Kim Hardee

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Hardee
"Jamesha and her team are great. Always a pleasure doing business with them."

o'jay henry

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by o'jay henry
"Justin was amazing, very helpful, very friend"

Krystal Faircloth

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Krystal Faircloth
"Great customer service! So helpful and friendly. Definitely recommend!!"

b.viben

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by b.viben
"The best of the best, very flexible, most kind hearted staff on site., best service all over the Carolinas. Hablan español, siempre atienden bien y es dicen la verdad con sinceridad. Highly recommend. Don't think twice to join. With top notch professionalism. I also love the small candies and treats at the entrance of the office."

Anthony Lara

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Lara
"The best service!!! Very happy with this office!"

James Gore

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Gore
"Excellent Service!!!"

Nery Lopez

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nery Lopez
"(Translated by Google) If they have good customer service, I feel happy to be treated kindly (Original) Si tienen buena atención al cliente me siento feliz por ser atendido amablemente"

Brian Long

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Long
"Since relocating to North Myrtle Beach from Pennsylvania, I wanted to find a State Farm agent who was as concerned about me and my stuff as my Pennsylvania agent was. Boy, am I lucky - I have found that the staff at Jamesha’s agency is so professional, so welcoming, so accommodating and courteous. Jamesha’s team and State Farm ROCK."

Eydi Hughes

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eydi Hughes
"Patricia is amazing! She’s always just a call away and goes the extra mile to answer all of my questions."

Dylan Dowell

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Dowell
"Always pleased to stop by and see the good faces I always see 😃"

Shaikela Chestnut

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shaikela Chestnut
"Jamesha and her team are awesome! They are prompt, professional and attentive! Nobody when I call someone is always available and willing to assist me."

Denise Chestnut-Walker

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Chestnut-Walker
"Mrs.Gore-Coggins and staff are awesome people and a delightful group to work with."

fredrica Chestnut

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by fredrica Chestnut
"Jamesha Gore-Coggin State Farm is hands down the best insurance agent on the Grand Strand. Her company’s morals and values and commitment to her communities served, eludes excellence and professionalism. Everyone makes you feel welcomed, heard, seen, respected, cared for, and appreciated. They go above and beyond to meet your needs and if they are not able to meet a need, they connect you with useful resources or steer you in the right direction to get the help necessary. I appreciate them for being willing to meet each person served, where they are. Thank you"

Tavoice Chestnut

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tavoice Chestnut
"Wonderful, professional experience with the ease of knowing that my insurance needs were met."

Allison Abbott

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Abbott
"Justin is amazing! He is very helpful and patient. He always makes time to answer my questions!"

Vicki Alvaro

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Alvaro
"Always a great experience with this office. Justin is great and always handles all my needs in a very timely fashion"

Deborah Inniss

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Inniss
"Great local service!"